linked in
thursday, 22nd march 2018

Industry Reference Group and Advisory Group

The preparation of the LNG Masterplan has also raised high attention from the industry side. Therefore, the LNG Masterplan operates two platforms which are open for the participation of the non-funded partners. These two platforms are meant to broaden the expertise and give members the chance to get involved as project partners in follow-up projects. Close contact to the members of the IRG and AG is very important for the LNG Masterplan. The members are invited to take part in Consortium meetings and to contribute with their experience to project activities. Members are given access to the latest dissemination materials published by the LNG Masterplan consortium and are informed about the most recent news through newsletters and the ‘News’ section of the LNG website. Organisations interested in joining the Industry Reference Group may contact the project coordinators here.

Up to now, the following companies have declared their intention to become member of the Industry Reference Group and of the Advisory Group.

IRG Members

ACD CRYO AG   Switzerland
Air Liquide Advanced Technologies         France           
Anthony Veder LNG Shipping B.V.         Netherlands           
ARTA GmbH & Co. KG   Germany
Batini Traverso Consulting Ltd.      United Kingdom          
Bomin Linde LNG GmbH & Co. KG   Germany
Bulgarian River Shipping JSCo   Bulgaria
Caterpillar Marine Power Systems   Germany
Connect LNG AS   Norway
Cryonorm Systems B.V.   Netherlands
DNV Kema Nederland B.V.   Netherlands
Energy Valley Foundation   Netherlands
Enovos Luxembourg S.A.   Luxembourg
Ennshafen OÖ GmbH   Austria
FNX LNG Solutions LLC   Spain
Fuelgarden LNG AS   Norway
Galli and associates Marine and Port Consultants   Uruguay
Gas-und Wärme Institut Essen e.V.   Germany
Gaztransport & Technigas Sas   France
GAZU GmbH   Germany
ICS Danube Logistics SRL   Moldova
LIQUIND   Germany
LNG Europe B.V.   Germany
Mercurius Shipping Group   Netherlands
MOL Hungarian Oil and Gas Plc.   Hungary
MTU Friedrichhafen GmbH   Germany
N.V. Nederlandse Gasunie   Netherlands
National Company "Maritime Ports Administration" Constanta   Romania
NAVMAR Inc. Srl.   Romania
Netherlands Organisation for Applied Scientific Research - TNO   Netherlands
Norconsult AS   Norway
Odessagaz   Ukraine
OMV Gas&Power GmbH   Austria
Port of Amsterdam   Netherlands
Pöyry Deutschland GmbH   Germany
PMSC S.A.   Switzerland
QaGroup Holding BV   Netherlands
Remontowa LNG Systems Sp. z.o.o.   Poland
SEATECH Engineering Ltd.   Poland
Shipyard ATG Giurgiu   Romania
Steel Trans s.r.o.   Slovakia
Stevas Shipping   Belgium
Stroje a Mechanizmy, a.s.                Slovak Republic                    
Sund Energy AS                Norway                    
TIS Group of marine terminals                Ukraine                    
Vanzetti Engineering Srl                Italy                    
via donau - Österreichische Wasserstraßen GmbH   Austria
Wartsila Netherlands B.V.   Netherlands
Westport Innovations Inc.   France
Worldenergy SA   Switzerland

AG Members

Bundesministerium für Verkehr, Innovation und Technologie   Austria                        
Bundesverband Öffentlicher Binnenhäfen   Germany
Bureau Veritas - Inland Navigation Management   Belgium
Central Commission for the Navigation on the Rhine   Org.
Duisburger Hafen AG   Germany
European Barge Union (EBU)   Org.
European Federation of Inland Ports (EFIP)   Org.
European Transport Workers Federation   Belgium
European Skippers’ Organisation (ESO)   Org.
Inland Navigation Europe (INE)   Org.
International Sava River Basin Commission   Org.
Lloyds Register EMEA   Netherlands
Ministerie van Infrastructuur en Milieu   Netherlands
Minis­terstvo dopravy   Czech Republic
Ministerst­vo dopravy, výstavby a regionálneho rozvoja   Slovak Republic
Ministerul Transporturilor   Romania
Ministry of Transport, Information Technology and Communications   Bulgaria
Port Authority Osijek   Croatia
Port of Switzerland   Switzerland
Romanian Inland Ports Union   Romania
Secretariat of the Danube Commission   Hungary